International Percussion Competition Luxembourg

B.P. 406
L-2014 Luxembourg

Board of Directors

Paul MOOTZ – President
Fabienne THOMA – General Secretary
Philippe NOESEN - General Treasurer
Carl ADALSTEINSSON – Administrator
Mariette FABECK – Administrator
Jean-Marie GIERES – Administrator
Netty GLESENER – Administrator
Marc MEYERS – Administrator
Jean-Paul WAGNER – Administrator


Paul MOOTZ – Artistic director
Fabienne THOMA – Secretary
Philippe NOESEN - Treasurer
Netty GLESENER – Head of technical staff
Malou FABER – Consultant
Jos GRAAS – Consultant
Sven HOSCHEIT – Consultant
Louis MULLER – Consultant

The International Percussion Competition Luxembourg is a non profit association.